Ledelse

John Christensen

Ejer / CEO / Managing Director
7021 6006
jc@de5stjerner.dk

Brian Holmboe

COO / Director
2851 5102
bh@de5stjerner.dk

Zuzana Kozakova

Operational & Quality Manager
3142 2005
zuzana@de5stjerner.dk

Lenka Mylona

Operational & Quality Manager
6025 0060
lenka@de5stjerner.dk

Jozef Kozak

Houseman & Logistic Manager
4199 5053
jozef@de5stjerner.dk

Mehdi Jelassi

Houseman & Logistic Manager
2851 5105
mehdi@de5stjerner.dk

Heidi Blicher

HR Field & Safety Manager
4112 4121
heidi@visionservice.dk

Emilie Rosenkvist

Quality & Product Manager
3142 2002
emilie@de5stjerner.dk

Jannie Madsen

Operationel & Quality Manager
Jylland / Fyn
27 12 91 79
jannie@visionservice.dk

Susanne Rosenklintt

Chief Accountant
7021 6006
sr@de5stjerner.dk

Bente Høyer Christensen

Head of Administration
7021 6006
bhc@de5stjerner.dk

Petronella Kjølsen

Ass. Head of Administration
7021 6006
petro@de5stjerner.dk

Dominika Vicenova

Administration & Support
7021 6006
support@visionservice.dk

Sidse Lauesen

HR Manager
(På barsel)

Andreea Ciobica

Ass. Administration
7021 6006
andrea@de5stjerner.dk

Privacy Preference Center

Google

Traffic analysis, adwords tracking and remarketing

Adwords, Analytics, Tag Manager
Full privacy policy and options available by clicking on "more information"

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?