Ledelse

Direktion

John Christensen

Ejer / CEO / Managing Director
7021 6006
jc@de5stjerner.dk

Brian Holmboe

Marianne D. Nyegaard

Chief HR Officer / Attorney-at-law
4199 5056
mn@de5stjerner.dk

Operation Team

Zuzana Kozakova

Senior Operational Manager
3142 2005
zuzana@de5stjerner.dk

Lenka Mylona

Operational & Quality Manager
6025 0060
lenka@de5stjerner.dk

Jannie Madsen

Operationel & Quality Manager
Jylland / Fyn
2712 9179
jannie@de5stjerner.dk

Emilie Rosenkvist

Quality & Product Manager
3142 2002
emilie@de5stjerner.dk

Jozef Kozak

Facility & Project Manager
4199 5053
jozef@de5stjerner.dk

Mehdi Jelassi

Houseman & Logistic Manager
2851 5105
mehdi@de5stjerner.dk

Kjeld Næsted

Health and Safety Inspector
3034 0431
kjeld@de5stjerner.dk

Administration

Petronella Kjølsen

Head of Administration
7021 6006
petro@de5stjerner.dk

Dominika Svec

Administrative Assistant
7021 6006
dominika@de5stjerner.dk

Johnny Schou

Chief Accountant
2810 5959
js@de5stjerner.dk