Ledelse

John Christensen

Ejer / CEO / Managing Director
7021 6006
jc@de5stjerner.dk

Brian Holmboe

COO / Director
2851 5102
bh@de5stjerner.dk

Zuzana Kozakova

Operational & Quality Manager
3142 2005
zuzana@de5stjerner.dk

Lenka Mylona

Operational & Quality Manager
6025 0060
lenka@de5stjerner.dk

Jannie Madsen

Operationel & Quality Manager
Jylland / Fyn
2712 9179
jannie@visionservice.dk

Jozef Kozak

Houseman & Logistic Manager
4199 5053
jozef@de5stjerner.dk

Mehdi Jelassi

Houseman & Logistic Manager
2851 5105
mehdi@de5stjerner.dk

Heidi Blicher

HR Field & Safety Manager
4112 4121
heidi@de5stjerner.dk

Sidse Lauesen

HR Manager
2240 0650
sidse@de5stjerner.dk

Emilie Rosenkvist

Quality & Product Manager
3142 2002
emilie@de5stjerner.dk

Susanne Rosenklintt

Chief Accountant
7021 6006
sr@de5stjerner.dk

Bente Høyer Christensen

Head of Administration
7021 6006
bhc@de5stjerner.dk

Petronella Kjølsen

Ass. Head of Administration
7021 6006
petro@de5stjerner.dk

Dominika Svec

Administration & Support
7021 6006
support@visionservice.dk

Andreea Ciobica

Ass. Administration
7021 6006
andrea@de5stjerner.dk