Management

CEO / COO

John Christensen

Chief Executive Officer

President

jc@de5stjerner.dk 

Brian Holmboe

Chief Operating Officer

Vice President

bh@de5stjerner.dk

Zuzana Kozakova

Director of Operations

zuzana@de5stjerner.dk

220566-26-Fotograf-Anja.jpg

Ricco Høj Alvarez

Director of Sales and Operations

rial@de5stjerner.dk

Administration

Henriette Caroline Hou Pøhl

Executive Assistant for the COO 
+45 27 13 90 38
hcp@de5stjerner.dk

Adela Maria
Andersen

Adnana Oana Constantin

Payroll and accounting assistant
+45 30 14 09 61
adnana@de5stjerner.dk

Amina Roxana Petrea

Dominika Svec

Administrative Assistant
+45 70 21 60 06
dominika@de5stjerner.dk

Human Resources

Marianne Dyrhoff Nyegaard

Kjeld Næsted

Health and Safety Inspector
+45 30 34 04 31
kjeld@de5stjerner.dk

Giada Maurer

Økonomi

Johnny Schou

Louise Svindt Nielsen

Accounting Assistant
+45 31 42 20 02
lsn@de5stjerner.dk

Operation Team

East

Lenka Mylona

Vilma Meskinyte

Heidi Blicher

West

Jannie Madsen

Quality & Operations Manager
+45 27 12 91 79
jannie@de5stjerner.dk

Bogdan Croitor

Medhi Jelassi

Houseman and Logistic Manager
+45 28 51 51 05
medhi@de5stjerner.dk

Mihai Popescu

Interesseret i at
få et tilbud?